Okay, so this is the new beginning…

Somehow I’m going to make this work.  I’ve put up with our web hosting company too long now.  It’s generally been very reliable-but this is the last straw. I am a fan of wordpress, however, so maybe, just maybe this will work out here being part of the wordpress family.  The uncertain part is setting up this blog myself, so we’ll see how that goes…I am not the most brilliant person when it comes to “web design.”

So.  Here’s to the new blog and to my new adventure with designing my own blog. I know, I know.  It’s about time.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

