Christmas Tea Party

I thought I’d post this up here because it was so cute. I’ve been going through all of my backlog of Christmas photos and decided to post a view. Olivia made a new friend this year in school. She is sitting to the right of Olivia. She invited Olivia over to play one afternoon and Olivia invited her over to a tea party before Christmas. Olivia’s two friends (and my piano students) upstairs also came down and, of course, Hannah was invited to come and have some fun. The girls baked cookies, decorated them and then decided to forego tea in favor of hot chocolate–wouldn’t you?🙂
Click on the photo if you want to see more pics that I’ve put up since the holidays on our flickr site.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

