Chris Transforms Acid Storm

Chris LOVES the Transformers right now. When he wants me to play “Transformers” with him, he usually has to transform them FOR me, because I cant’ figure them out. This is the hardest level of transformer that he owns and I was so impressed with how he confidently transformed the thing that I thought I’d video it.

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Chris Transforms Acid Storm”

  1. Court says :

    I feel very old and undextrous now. ;o)

  2. 5carrolls says :

    yeah, well, you don’t live with him!

  3. Pam Davis says :

    this video is pretty cool. he’s sooo focused!

Leave a Reply

